LEGAL NOTICE

This website is the property of C3N Studio
Publication Director : Romain Toumi
A problem with the website? Send an email to support@c3n.fr

Contact information :

C3N Studio.
Phone : +33 (0) 387 30 02 61
Address (head office) : 4 Rue Marconi, 57070 Metz, FRANCE
Mail : contact@c3n.fr

Company type : SARL | Capital : 1200€ | SIRET : 830 539 839 00019 | APE : 5911 A.


Web Hosting :

Hostpapa Web Hosting
Toll free (North America): 1-888-959-PAPA [7272]
Local: (905) 315-3455 | France : 08 00 90 71 97

1623 Military Road #1013
Niagara Falls, NY
14304-1745



Protection of personal and content data:

The information on-line is subject to regular updates and can be modified at any time. The user is aware of this and must verify the information collected. The company C3N Studio declines any responsibility for the content of the site and its use. The data contained on the site www.c3n.fr are protected by the law dated 1 July 1998 on databases. By accessing or using the site, you acknowledge that you comply with the provisions of the law, and in particular by prohibiting the extraction, transfer, storage, reproduction of all or part qualitatively or quantitatively substantial content of databases On the site. The reproduction, the re-diffusion or the extraction by any means of information on www.c3n.fr is prohibited. The use of robots, programs for the direct extraction of data is strictly forbidden.


Intellectual property :

The website, its general structure, as well as texts, animated or non-animated images, drawings, graphics, videos (...) and all other elements composing the site, are subject to copyright and intellectual property. They are the property of C3NStudio and their respective authors. Any total or partial representation of this site by any process without the express authorization of the operator of the website is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. The trademarks of the operator of the website and its partners, as well as the logos appearing on the site are trademarks (semi-figurative or not) registered. Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks or logos, made from the elements of the site without the express authorization of the operator of the website or of his rightful owner is therefore prohibited, within the meaning of article L713- 2 of the Code of Intellectual Property.



Links :

The sites linked directly or indirectly to the site www.c3n.fr, are not under its control. Consequently, C3N Studio assumes no responsibility for the information published on these sites. Links to external sites are provided for convenience only and do not imply any endorsement of their content.


Content and tools:

C3N Studio does not guarantee the reliability or functionality of its interactive applications. C3N Studio can not be held responsible for any software or hardware damage of any kind whatsoever, including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages, loss of profits or Of the interruption of activity, resulting from the use or the impossibility of using these interactive applications.

See also :

About


Contact us :

Ask for a quote

Up

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le présent site est la propriété de la société C3N Studio
Directeur de la publication : Romain Toumi
un problème avec le site web ? envoyez un mail à support@c3n.fr

Coordonnées :

C3N Studio.
Téléphone : 03 87 30 02 61
Adresse (siège social) : 4 Rue Marconi, 57070 Metz
Mail : contact@c3n.fr

SARL au capital de 1200€ | SIRET : 830 539 839 00019 | APE : 5911 A.


Prestataire d’hébergement :

Hostpapa Web Hosting
Toll free (North America): 1-888-959-PAPA [7272]
Local: (905) 315-3455 | France : 08 00 90 71 97

1623 Military Road #1013
Niagara Falls, NY
14304-1745



Protection des données personnelles et de contenu :

Les informations mises en ligne font l'objet de mises à jour régulières et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment. L'utilisateur en est conscient et se doit de vérifier les informations recueillies. La société C3N Studio décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu du site et à son utilisation. Les données contenues sur le site www.c3n.fr sont protégées par la loi du 1er juillet 1998 sur les bases de données. En accédant ou en utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez vous conformer aux dispositions de la loi, et notamment en s'interdisant l'extraction, le transfert, le stockage, la reproduction de tout ou partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases de données figurant sur le site. La reproduction, la rediffusion ou l'extraction par tout moyen d'informations figurant sur www.c3n.fr est interdite. L'emploi de robots, programmes permettant l'extraction directe de données est rigoureusement interdit.


Propriété intellectuelle :

Le site Internet, sa structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non, dessins, graphismes, vidéos (...) et tout autre élément composant le site, sont soumis au droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont la propriété de C3NStudio et de leurs auteurs respectifs. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site Internet est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les marques de l'exploitant du site Internet et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques (semi-figuratives ou non) déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site Internet ou de son ayant-droit est donc prohibée, au sens de l'article L713-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.



Liens :

Les sites reliés directement ou indirectement au site www.c3n.fr, ne sont pas sous son contrôle. En conséquence, La société C3N Studio n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux informations publiées sur ces sites. Les liens avec des sites extérieurs ne sont fournis qu'à titre de commodité et n'impliquent aucune caution quant à leur contenu.


Contenus et outils :

La société C3N Studio ne propose aucune garantie quant à la fiabilité ou au fonctionnement de ses applications interactives. La société C3N Studio ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de tous dommages logiciels ou matériel des supports quels qu'ils soient, y compris mais non de façon limitative, des dommages directs, indirects, accessoires ou incidents, des pertes de bénéfices ou de l'interruption d'activité, résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utilisation de ces applications interactives.

Voir aussi :

A propos


Contactez-nous :

Demandez un devis

Haut de page